Hard To Breathe

Poem Space

Semana estranha. Sentimentos estranhos. Como se me faltasse algo, sabe? Um vazio que me tira o fôlego. Motivação zero. Algo inexplicável. Estranhamentos. Insociabilidade. Sei lá!

Com vocês, Hard To Breathe!

Can I?

Please, say that I can

I’m sure you won’t mind

It ain’t that hard

I just need some air

Just tell me YES

So, may I?

Not for too long

It won’t be forever

C’mon, just give me

A bit of time

So I can inhale

Please!

Stop making me wait

Don’t do this to me

I am not that strong

Just let me quit

I can hardly breathe

I beg you,

Don’t make it your fault

I’m gasping for air

I’m fading away

I need to break free

Before it’s too late

Um comentário sobre “Hard To Breathe

  1. Rätsel Ewig disse:

    Can I? Please, say that I can 🙂
    As I told you before, I really sad one, but I liked it!
    I hope to see more and more of them coming! 🙂

    Curtir

Deixe um comentário

