Sparkling Blue Eyes

Poem Space

Durante o ano passado, um dos meus muitos primos morou conosco. Ter o Davi conosco foi uma experiência muito diferente por quatro motivos: ele era mais criança do que eu [;)], ele era uma ótima companhia para todas as horas [literalmente], eu pude treinar meus golpes de Muay Thai [desculpa pelas tundas que eu te dei xD] e, tendo sido criada com duas irmãs mais velhas, era a primeira vez que eu tive um “irmão” de verdade. Esse é pra ti, Davi!

Com vocês, Sparkling Blue Eyes!

Of all the people that should be here

You are the one I miss the most

It’s so weird not having you near

With whom will I share those late night toasts

All the times we washed the dishes

Sharing a headphone plug for each ear

All the impersonations, jokes and dances

2009 was definitely the funniest year

Now you’re there so far away

I feel alone so many times

I wonder if you miss us here

And if you’ll like these stupid rhymes

There was never a bad time with you

The moments we had will never die

I will never forget you, dude

You changed my life with your sparkling blue eyes

My great cousin,

My brother Davi

Stop being an ass

Move back near me

Deixe um comentário

