This Is True

Poem Space

“This Is True” foi inspirado em uma pessoa maravilhosa que entrou na minha vida do nada e quando eu menos esperava. Ele chegou, colocou minha vida de cabeça pra baixo e tomou meu coração como se ele fosse o dono de direito. E eu não estou reclamando.

Ao amor e ao direito de cada um de ser feliz… pelo tempo que durar!

Com vocês, This Is True.

You make me feel like making funny faces on the mirror and jumping up and down on the bed.

You make me think way much more clearer and forget about being sad.

You make me feel like a child again, for real.

That’s how happy you make me feel.

You make me feel like running in the park at 2 a.m. when it’s -20C.

You make me feel like hugging you because you’re all I need.

You make me feel like dancing in the metro while I’m waiting for the subway.

You make me feel like being on your side until our hair is grey.

You make me feel like parading all alone wearing a goofy red hat, pink shirt and green pants in the middle of Ste. Catherine street.

You make me feel very grateful for every little and special moment we shared because you make me feel complete.

You make me feel like watching hockey games even though I’m really not into it.

You make me feel like using my hands to eat pickels and smoked meat.

You make me feel like crossing the street when the orange high five hand tells me not to.

You make me feel like I could die in peace when you say “I LOVE YOU”.

You make me feel like smiling just because you have that effect on me.

You make me feel like living so that one day together for all eternity we may be.

Deixe um comentário

